Embeded Intern Sends in Claw Insider Report

Our intern embedded into the Claw sent in this report:

WindhillClawSniper
A shot from a “safety patrol” in Windhill City (link at right). Patrols such as these send a sniper team into cities to target undesirable elements.

Readers, the last month has been amazing here in the Claw. When you are outside the Claw you hear things like “they beat their underlings,” or “their blood is thick and icy,” but it’s nothing like that when you’re inside. During the last month I’ve been a volunteer for a blood drive, helped people build homes on a storm ravaged island, and watched “safety patrols” improve the quality of life for ordinary citizens. Inside the Claw the world looks very different. Read this story from a Claw pilot and see.

“I was patrolling just outside the Crow’s Nest in Blake when I see this fishing trawler with both nets going just taking in as much as it can. Now you and I know that the area’s off limits for fishing. It’s a protected area for the Blake Dolphin, the rarest creature in the world. I buzz the ship and see that it’s another WFC (Waterbank Fish Co.) trawler, and they start shooting at me. What kind of fisherman carry anti-aircraft missiles? I barely escaped when this CP (Coastal Patrol) comes out of nowhere and starts lighting up my tail. That’s when I started fighting back.” – Claw P40 Pilot

Not so black and white now, is it readers?
SimonPippen
This is a picture of the Claw pilot – Simon X – just an ordinary guy having an espresso, just like any of you. When you meet him he’s humble and eager to help.

That’s all from this report, I’ll send more in when I can.

Leave a Reply

