Fugitive Lawyer Spotted At Mowry

LawyerGasBoss

The successful and elusive Fugitive Lawyer was spotted gassing up a black Boss Craft boat by a passing boater who recognized the legal weasel.

“I saw this guy in a suit, gassing up his 225V and it was weird. Then I saw his face and remembered all those stories I read in the Waterbank News! I grabbed my camera and then called Waterbank.”

The phone message didn’t arrive until the next day, however, and the fugitive lawyer is again at large.

“We’re under budget restrictions,” said the emergency dispatch, and the Union says a break is a break. I miss the overtime, I really do.”

More stories about the Fugitive Lawyer can be found with the tag, fugitive lawyer.

Leave a Reply

